The Alignment Series

A cataclysmic love story with a touch of magic.

“wonderfully different” | “intense…illuminating…beautiful” | “intriguing, romantic”
“kept me riveted” | “this series is a must read!” | “such a bad addiction”

The Alignment is a contemporary fantasy series about two rival families and the people caught between them. If you like haunted anti-heroes, smart heroines, destined love, ancient feuds, rival families, pagan magic, and cold revenge, then The Alignment Series is for you. At its heart is a deep love story spanning three generations. Above it runs a twisty plot designed to make you turn pages. This series is complete, and also very sequential so the books should be read in order.

More about this series…


Unquiet Series

Unquiet spirits. A gathering underground war. And a love that complicates everything.

“totally original” | “as fascinating as it is engrossing”
“real characters whose struggles and emotions are almost tangible”
“sweeping in magnitude … intimately touching” | “could not put it down”

Unquiet is an urban fantasy trilogy set in small-town Missouri. This time it’s the heroine who’s haunted and doing bad things, and the hero must work to help her out while discovering new demons of his own. Book one, UNQUIET, and book two, UNBROKEN, are available now. Book three is coming in 2022. I’m a slow writer and an annoying perfectionist so please be patient with me! :) To receive updates via email please subscribe in the right sidebar.

More about this series…